Looking For A New Career?

Join the thousands of successful beauty professionals who chose Lytle's Beauty College for their education.

College Admissions

707.545.8490

Salon Services

707.545.8449

Open House Dates & Times

Are looking for a new career in beauty? Join us for our Open House and Campus Tour. The Open House and Campus Tour are designed to help you gain insightful information about the beauty industry, as well as Lytle’s Redwood Empire Beauty College.

Call today (707) 545-8490 to reserve your seat in one of our upcoming Open House and Campus Tours. Reservations recommended.

The Open House will be at 12:00 noon on the following dates.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Wed, Jan. 15, 2014 Wed, Apr. 09, 2014 Wed, Jul. 09, 2014 Wed, Oct. 01, 2014
Wed, Jan. 29, 2014 Wed, Apr. 23, 2014 Wed, Jul. 23, 2014 Wed, Oct. 15, 2014
Wed, Feb. 12, 2014 Wed, May 07, 2014 Wed, Aug. 13, 2014 Wed, Oct. 29, 2014
Wed, Feb. 26, 2014 Wed, May 28, 2014 Wed, Aug. 27, 2014 Wed, Nov. 12, 2014
Wed, Mar. 12, 2014 Wed, Jun. 11, 2014 Wed, Sep. 10, 2014 Wed, Nov. 19, 2014
Wed, Mar. 26, 2014 Wed, Jun. 18, 2014 Wed, Sep. 24, 2014 Wed, Dec. 03, 2014

* Please be on time. We are sorry, but late attendees may be rescheduled.

Financial Aid and Career Advisers available on campus! Call or come in today!


Cosmetology Gainful Employment Disclosure

Esthetics Gainful Employment Disclosure

This has been and continues to be the best experience of my life. I love coming to school and I like the teaching format so far. It is clean, concise, and easy to comprehend.
Katrina P

 

Cosmetology Class Start Dates

May 13, 2014
Jun. 24, 2014
Aug. 05, 2014

Esthetics Class Start Dates

Jan. 21, 2014
May. 27, 2014
Sep. 9, 2014
Copyright © 2013 - Lytle's Beauty College - Website by Social Media Ninjas